District Officers Contact Numbers
S.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email id
1 Sri N. Satyanarayana, IAS Collector 7893005678
2 Sri D. Yadi Reddy Joint Collector 9492022330
3 Smt K. Manimala District Revenue Officer 9492022310
4 Smt N. Swetha Superintedent of Police 8332931100




Designation Name
DEO Madan Mohan
DPO P.Ramulu
DIC-GM Srinivasulu
District Fisheries Officer Laxmi Narayana
DRDO PD Chandramohan Reddy
RTO Durga prameela
DSO Jayadev singh
DCSO A.Ramesh
Chief Planning Officer A.Srinivas
District Agricultural Officer M.Vijay Kumar