District Administration

District Officers Contact Numbers
Sl.No Name of the Officer Designation Contact No Email ID
1 Dr.N. Satyanarayana, IAS. Collector & Dist Magistrate 7893005678 collector-kmr@telangana.gov.in
2 Sri Surabhi Sattaiah. Joint Collector 9492022330 jc-kmr@telangana.gov.in
3 Smt K. Manimala. District Revenue Officer 9492022310 drokamareddy@gmail.com
4 N. Swetha, IPS. Superintedent of Police 8332931100 spkmrdist@gmail.com