Labour Department

Brief Particulars and functioning of Labour Department in Kamareddy District. (PDF 1,111 KB)

Office Staff at Kamareddy District:

S.No. Name Designation Mobile Number Email address
1 Koteshwarlu Assistant Commissioner of Labour   ac-kmr-labour[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Krishna Tokala Junior Assistant 9000579024 ja-a-kmr-labour[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Mudassir Gulam Junior Assistant 9848506984 ja-kmr-labour[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Rafeeq Mohammad Data Entry Operator 9908797950 deo-kmr-labour[at]telangana[dot]gov[dot]in


Labour Department Website-