Revenue Divisions

The District is divided into 3 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by  Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank  of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office.

The List of Divisions are:

Officers Contact Details
S.No Division Name Name of Officer Designation Mobile Number Email
1 Kamareddy Dr. D.Srinivas Reddy RDO, Kamareddy 9491036892



2 Banswada V Bhujanga Rao RDO, Banswada 9492022593



3 Yellareddy Sri.Manne Prabhakar RDO, Yellareddy 9492022119




Kamareddy Revenue Division Map

Rdo Kamareddy

Banswada Revenue Division Map

Rdo Banswada

Yellareddy Revenue Division Map

Rdo Yellareddy